



INCOME TAX GAZETTED OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION - WE UNIT

Aayakar Bhavan, 6th Floor, Room No. 28, P - 7, Chowringhee Square, Kolkata - 700 069

President : Mrinal Chanda General Secretary : Bhaskar Bhattacharya

(Mobile No. 9477331010) (Mobile No. 8902198888)

The following members of ITGOA retired on superannuation from the department on 30th. April, 2014. We wish them a healthy and peaceful time ahead and hope to continue our bonding attachment with them as usual. ITGOA, WB Unit.

SI. No.	Name of the Officer	Date of Birth	Date of Retirement
01.	Sri Krishna Kumar Das	06.04.1954	30.04.2014
02.	Sri Lowrence Hembram	11.04.1954	30.04.2014
03.	Sri Sumanta Kumar Mukherjee	15.04.1954	30.04.2014
04.	Sri Bidyut Kumar Mitra	15.04.1954	30.04.2014
05.	Sri Jagannath Pramanick	21.04.1954	30.04.2014